Say It With A Sock February 2019 Haul Postcard Crossed
Review Unboxing

Say It With A Sock | February 2019 | Unboxing & Review

This is an honest review and unboxing of the February 2019 edition of the Two-Pair Womens Graphic Sock of the Month Club from Say It With A Sock.

Say It With A Sock is a monthly subscription service featuring brand name socks in four different subscription options: Mens, Womens, Girls & Boys. Adults can choose between graphic socks (“loud and out there”) or pattern socks (“more subdued and formal”).

Each Say It With A Sock subscription is customized, so your selection of socks may differ.

Please visit our Affiliate Disclosure page for important information about affiliate links, free samples, and site commissions.

The Socks

In my February 2019 pack from Say It With A Sock, I received two pairs of socks, a green pair of St. Patrick’s Day socks and a blue and red pair of popcorn socks.

Green St. Patrick’s Day Socks

The first pair of socks features a leprechaun and shamrock print that is reminiscent of Pacman and old-school video games.

The socks are emerald green with Kelly green toe, heel, and ankle accents.

The print does not extend to the sole.

What a perfect way to avoid those St. Patrick’s Day pinches! I love festive and holiday items but always feel silly spending money on them, so it’s a lot of fun to receive them in subscription boxes.

Blue & Red Popcorn Socks

The second pair of socks features a cute popping popcorn print, with word bubbles shouting, “POP” and a smattering of red triangle and yellow popcorn shapes.

The socks are primary blue, with primary red heel and toe accents.

The print extends to the sole.

Another fun and vivid pair to enjoy! My kids love all of my new whimsical socks, and I get a little zing of fun when I glance down at my own feet.

Delivery Times

My sock pack shipped on February 14, 2019, and it was delivered to me in Tokyo, Japan, on February 22, 2019.

  • Delivery time: 8 days
  • Average delivery time (as of February 2019): 10 days

Value & Verdict

With my options, the monthly cost for this subscription is ~$19.83. Assuming that the retail value of the socks is about $12 per pair, I am saving $4.17 per month over retail.

My socks this month were vibrant and creative, and my kids love the whimsical prints. The colors complement my collection well, and they will be a lot of fun to wear.

Love what you see? Subscribe NOW!

General Information

For general information about Say It With A Sock, including subscription options, cost, shipping, tracking, packaging, charitable giving, and customer experience, see the Overview post.

Also, don’t forget to check out the rest of our monthly Say It With A Sock reviews.

And if you are in the market for a fabulous subscription or gift box for women that offers global shipping, check out our round-up of the top 10 subscriptions for women who live abroad!

Give a Shout!

Let us know what you think of the February 2019 delivery from Say It With A Sock in the comments below. As always, we love hearing from you.

You may also like...

Popular Articles...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.