Bless Box January 2019 Haul Flatlay Scatter with Crinkle Paper on Wood Table
Review Unboxing

Bless Box | January 2019 | Unboxing & Honest Review

Bless Box is a monthly subscription service for women curated by lifestyle blogger Sazan Hendrix: “your digital bestie as your own personal stylist.” Each box includes an amazing assortment of beauty, skincare, fashion, lifestyle, health, and home products that Sazan herself would use, with a promised retail value of around $150 or more. This is a review and unboxing of the January 2019 “Turning A New Leaf“ Edition of Bless Box.

Bless Box January 2019 Open Box Unboxing

Please visit our Affiliate Disclosure page for important information about affiliate links, free samples, and site commissions.

The Haul

I was so excited to open the January 2019 “Turning A New Leaf“ edition of Bless Box, one of my favorite subscriptions! It contained 13 items, each with its own themed label, like “Something Genius” and “Something Empowering.”

Bless Box January 2019 Haul In Box Straight On

As usual, the box also contained a 17-page glossy color informational pamphlet containing photos, information and tips about the products included in the box, as well as a feature on one of the companies feature in the box, a mini-article about New Year’s resolutions, and a recipe for a banana, blueberry, and avocado smoothie. Yum!

Without further ado, here are the items that I received in my January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf”:

  • 1. Something Hydrating: St. Ives, Hydrating Sheet Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus
  • 2. Something Relaxing: St. Ives, Hydrating Hydrogel Eye Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus
  • 3. Something Empowering: Cora, Sample Pack
  • 4. Something Gorgeous: Colourpop, Blur Lux Lipstick in Hey Mr. DJ (3.5 g)
  • 5. Something Genius: Higher Education Skincare, Cram Session Vitamin Infused Hydrating Lotion (50 ml)
  • 6. Something Rich: PHYTO Paris, Huile Suprême Rich Smoothing Oil (30 ml)
  • 7. Something Brightening: Earthen Skincare, InstantPeel Natural Exfoliant (1 application)
  • 8. Something Nourishing: J.R. Watkins, Body Oil Mist in Coconut Milk & Honey (177 ml)
  • 9. Something Protecting: Yu-Be, Lip Balm (4.2 g)
  • 10. Something Green: Strawesome, Glass Straw
  • 11. Something Lovely: L.O.V Cosmetics, Best Dressed 12H Long-Wear Eye Pencil in Majestic Amethyst (0.35 g)
  • 12. Something Restoring: Nelson J Beverly Hills, Moisture Healing Mask in Coconut (30 ml)
  • 13. Something Tropical: EDEN BodyWorks, Body Lotion in Coconut Shea + Vitamin E (59 ml)

Bless Box January 2019 Haul Flatlay Lined Up on a Wood Table

1. Something Hydrating: St. Ives, Hydrating Sheet Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus

The first item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a sheet mask from St. Ives in Cactus Water & Hibiscus.

About

This dermatologist-tested sheet mask is paraben-free and made from 100% cotton. It promises to provide instant hydration for refreshed, soft skin.

Time required: 10 minutes.

My Thoughts

I am obsessed with sheet masks, and I never seem to have enough of them. So I was so pleased to receive another hydrating and softening mask in my January box. Just what my thirsty winter face ordered!

This mask feels and smells heavenly! It sticks very well and has a generous portion of moisturizing liquid. It really leaves your face cool, refreshed, and happy.

It also provides fantastic moisturization. As a test, I went 24 hours after using this mask without washing my face or applying other creams, and my skin still felt perky and smooth at the end. I will definitely be buying this again.

Ingredients

As the name suggests, this mask contains hibiscus and cactus flower extracts, as well as agave stem extract and caffeine.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this sheet mask is $2.25.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of these sheet masks for yourself, you can order them from Target.

2. Something Relaxing: St. Ives, Hydrating Hydrogel Eye Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is an eye mask from St. Ives in Cactus Water & Hibiscus.

About

This dermatologist-tested eye mask is paraben-free and promises to instantly revive tired eyes for a refreshed glow.

This mask is a pre-launch product, so Bless Box subscribers get special sneak-peek access. This mask has already been picked up by Allure, so I’m expecting it to be a hit.

Time required: 10 minutes.

My Thoughts

How fun to get a product that has not yet been released to the public! I love luxe masks, but it’s also nice to discover drugstore brands that are just as effective. And even better to sample them before dropping my own cold hard cash!

I am psyched to pair this eye mask with the sheet mask for a me-time spa night. Although the headline ingredients are the same, the formula is slightly different, so it’s not just a gimmick to get you to buy both the face and eye portions. And I am plagued by dark circles and puffy under-eyes, so I am always on the lookout for great products to soothe my poor little eyes.

Ingredients

As the name suggests, this mask contains hibiscus and cactus flower extracts, as well as carrageenan powder, carob gum, and castor oil.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this eye mask is $2.25.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of these eye masks for yourself, you will have to wait until the launch in March 2019.

3. Something Empowering: Cora, Sample Pack

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a sample pack of menstrual products from Cora.

About

This sample pack provides samples of Cora’s core line of menstrual products, all of which are made from 100% organic cotton that is certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). And best of all, they are biodegradable!

Cora is a certified B-corporation. With every purchase, they donate pads and health education to girls in need around the world. Every month, millions of girls miss school during their periods because they lack access to sanitary products. For example, fully 25% of Indian girls drop out of school once they reach puberty, but the dropout rate drops by 90% when the girls are given access to menstrual products.

The pack contains four compact applicator tampons in each size offered by Cora: Light, Regular, Super, and Super+. The tampons are BPA-free, hypoallergenic and have no synthetics or glues.

It also contains one panty liner, one pad, and one body cloth.

My Thoughts

I am so excited to try Cora’s line! I have been thinking about taking the plunge into organic, biodegradable tampons for a while. If these products perform well (sorry, can’t rush the cycle!), I won’t hesitate to buy from Cora, given that some of my money will also fund access to the products that I take for granted as a first-world urbanite.

Also, tampon usage is quite low in Japan, and it is nearly impossible to find light tampons in conventional Japanese drugstores. And when you do find tampons, they are very expensive and sold only in small packages. I normally bring tampons from the US, but they are bulky and easily damaged during transit.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this sample pack is $9. However, the sample pack contained only 7 items. Compared to the unit prices of the individual items, $9 is a tad inflated. A normal Cora starter pack costs $15 and contains 4 of each item, so I would knock off $5.25 and call this $3.75.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more Cora products for yourself, you can order them from Amazon:

Cora also makes non-applicator tampons, as well as bladder protection products that can be used for incontinence and postpartum care.

4. Something Gorgeous: Colourpop, Blur Lux Lipstick in Hey Mr. DJ (3.5 g)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a tube of Blur Lux Lipstick from Colourpop in Hey Mr. DJ.

About

This velvety and nourishing lipstick is a matte formula that delivers a blurred and soft-focus finish. The Hey Mr. DJ shade is a soft petal pink nude, and the lipstick is vegan and cruelty-free.

Colourpop is based in Santa Monica, California, USA, and all of its products are made in the USA. They conduct all of their own testing and development in-house, which allows them to offer luxury-quality cosmetics at affordable prices. Temptalia recognized Colourpop as the 2018 Best Budget Brand of the Year & 2018 Most Innovative Budget Brand.

My Thoughts

Somehow, this lipstick is both matte and softening! It really delivers on its promise, with full-coverage color that blends into the natural texture of the lips without drying or caking. And coming from a dry-lipped lady, that means a lot!

I also love the packaging and design — the rose gold tube stands out, and the cute stars on the tube match the stars stamped onto the lipstick itself. These sweet touches make this lipstick a real treat to use.

Ingredients

This lipstick contains grape seed extract, goji berry extract, and pomegranate extract.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this lipstick is $7.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this lipstick for yourself, you can order it directly from Colourpop, or you can shop the full Colourpop line on Amazon.

5. Something Genius: Higher Education Skincare, Cram Session Vitamin Infused Hydrating Lotion (50 ml)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a 50 ml tube of Cram Session Vitamin Infused Hydrating Lotion from Higher Education Skincare.

About

As with the rest of Higher Education Skincare’s products, Cram Session is cruelty-free, nut-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, gluten-free, and dermatologist-approved. This vitamin-infused lotion is a lightweight daily antioxidant that contains Vitamins A, C, and E. These vitamins protect the skin from free radical damage, while the safflower and jojoba seed oil extracts restore skin hydration and resilience.

As a bonus, this item came with a sample foil of the Night Owl Reviving Oil Complex from Higher Education Skincare, which is a day/night cream that de-puffs, brightens, tightens, and hydrates the skin around your eyes.

My Thoughts

This lotion does not really have a fragrance to it. It absorbs quickly and leaves no sticky residue, which is critical for a combination skin lady in a humid climate. The hydrating effect lasts for hours, even without layering heavier creams on top, and even in the harsh Tokyo winter.

The bottle design is really cute, although I can see an accidental press creating a mess during travel. Make sure to put it in a plastic bag if you plan to take it on a trip.

I am very excited about this lotion, especially given the clean formula. Love!

Ingredients

This lotion contains safflower seed oil, jojoba seed oil, and pichia/ resveratrol ferment extract, among other ingredients.

Nut allergic and celiac subscribers rejoice! This lotion is nut- and gluten-free.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this lotion is $33.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this lotion for yourself, you can order it from Amazon.

6. Something Rich: PHYTO Paris, Huile Suprême Rich Smoothing Oil (30 ml)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a 30 ml bottle of Huile Suprême Rich Smoothing Oil from PHYTO Paris.

About

This leave-in oil treatment from PHYTO Paris is for dry, thick, and rebellious hair, and it promises to smooth and detangle. The oil contains macadamia oil for nourishment, softening, and protection; roucou oil for anti-aging and UV protection; and botanical squalane to tame frizz and restore elasticity and shine.

This cruelty-free oil contains no paraben, sulfate, silicone, gluten, phthalates, petrochemicals, mineral oil, or talc.

My Thoughts

This oil smells very fresh, and the long list of hard-working botanical ingredients makes me want to try it out right away. My long hair is fine, but very damaged, so I am interested to see if I can use this oil without weighing my hair down.

Ingredients

In addition to the macadamia oil, roucou oil (derived from the fruit of the achiote tree), and squalane (derived from olive oil), this oil contains coconut oil derivatives, corn germ oil, sunflower seed oil, soybean lipids, St. John’s wort extract, willow leaf extract, rosemary leaf extract, and sage leaf extract, calendula flower extract.

Allergy alert: Do not use this product if you are allergic to macadamia nuts, soy, or coconut!

The ingredient list above is not comprehensive. If you have other allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this oil is $15.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of these smoothing oil for yourself, you can order it from Lookfantastic or from Amazon in a full-sized bottle or the same travel-sized bottle (30 ml) that was included in the box.

7. Something Brightening: Earthen Skincare, InstantPeel Natural Exfoliant (1 application)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a single-application InstantPeel Natural Exfoliant from Earthen Skincare.

About

This exfoliant is made in the USA and promises to give you a “facial in minutes,” and you can do the treatment in the shower! It is a gentle alternative to harsh acid peels and microdermabrasion, so even those with the most sensitive of skin should be able to access the benefits of facials with this exfoliant.

Use weekly for oily skin, every 2 weeks for normal skin, and every 3 weeks for dry skin.

My Thoughts

I am a huge fan of the benefits of exfoliation, but I am not a huge fan of the pain. So I am very excited to try this gentler alternative on my tired skin. I love that I can use it in the shower because there is less mess and it doesn’t feel like such an investment of time.

Ingredients

This peel contains peppermint leaf extract, fish oil, and shrimp extract, among other ingredients.

Allergy alert: This product contains shrimp extract and fish oil, so those with shellfish, iodine or fish allergies should steer clear of this product.

The ingredient list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this exfoliant is $10. However, Earthen Skincare sells 6-packs for $50 apiece, so I will knock the price back to $8.33.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this exfoliant for yourself, you can order it from Amazon:

8. Something Nourishing: J.R. Watkins, Body Oil Mist in Coconut Milk & Honey (177 ml)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a full-sized body of body oil mist in coconut milk & honey from J.R. Watkins.

About

This age-defying, cruelty-free body oil mist hydrates and dries quickly.

USA-based J.R. Watkins has been making natural skincare products since 1868. Quite a legacy!

My Thoughts

This mist smells scrumptious and sweet, like a treat from Disneyland. I can really smell the apricot oil. As promised, it dried quickly and left my skin feel moist and soft. I will definitely use this stuff when I need a little burst of moisture.

Ingredients

This oil contains apricot kernel oil, sunflower seed oil, rosemary leaf extract, soybean oil, and Vitamin E.

The ingredient list doesn’t seem to contain either coconut or honey, but it does contain 100% natural fragrances. So if you are allergic or in doubt, I would skip it.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this body oil mist is $8.99.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this body oil mist for yourself, you can order a bottle from Target or you can grab the following flavors from Amazon:

9. Something Protecting: Yu-Be, Lip Balm (4.2 g)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a tube of lip balm from Yu-Be.

About

Yu-Be’s lip balm uses a Japanese formula, including Vitamin E and camphor. It soothes thirsty winter lips and provides long-lasting moisture.

My Thoughts

I love this balm. There is a subtle cooling effect from the camphor, and the aroma is pleasant and subtle. I will be adding this to my purse.

Ingredients

This lip balm contains soybean oil, beeswax, shea butter, sweet almond oil, organic coconut seed oil, camphor, Vitamin E, aloe leaf extract, rosemary leaf extract, organic stevia leaf extract, and sunflower seed oil.

Allergy alert: if you are allergic to soy, almonds, tree nuts, or coconuts, you should not use this product! Also, note that the ingredient list above is not comprehensive. If you have other allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this lip balm is $5.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this lip balm for yourself, you can order it from Amazon.

10. Something Green: Strawesome, Glass Straw

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a glass straw from Strawesome.

About

This straight, clear glass straw is dishwasher and heat safe and measures 8” (20.32 cm) long x 9.55 mm wide. All Strawesome straws are made in the USA from non-toxic borosilicate glass tubing, the strongest commercially available glass (think Pyrex).

My Thoughts

The glass straw craze has not yet swept Japan, and so I have been embarrassingly delinquent in finding myself a good glass straw to use. I am so excited about this one because many online commentators have noted that it has survived many spills and falls. As a mom to young children, sturdiness is crucial!

Disability Issues

There are some movement disorders that make it important to drink from plastic straws, and so for a slice of the subscribing population, these straws may not work. But hopefully, given the importance of reducing plastic consumption globally, those subscribers will pass their straws along to others who might be able to switch over to this more sustainable option.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this glass straw is $9.95.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get some more of these straws for yourself, you can head to Amazon to snap up a mixed pack of 4 straws or shop the entire Strawesome collection, including colorful and “barely bent” straws like this one in Amethyst.

11. Something Lovely: L.O.V Cosmetics, Best Dressed 12H Long-Wear Eye Pencil in Majestic Amethyst (0.35 g)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a Best Dressed 12H Long-Wear Eye Pencil from L.O.V Cosmetics in Majestic Amethyst (No. 230).

About

This precision pencil glides on effortlessly, with a rich and deep purple that looks smokey and classy. The color is supposed to last up to 12 hours, so this would be a great choice for those hard-charging Bless Babes who work long hours at the office. It has a built-in sharpener on the end, so that’s one less item to pack on your next trip!

L.O.V Cosmetics is a German make-up brand, and it is not widely available outside of Europe. They aim to bring affordable luxury cosmetics to the everyday woman.

My Thoughts

I really love this shade, as well as the smooth, satiny glide of the pencil. I am a huge fan of eyeliner, and I actually needed a deep purple shade to round out my collection. Very excited to receive this hard-to-find item!

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this eye pencil is $8.16.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get another eye pencil for yourself, you can order it from Amazon.

12. Something Restoring: Nelson J Beverly Hills, Moisture Healing Mask in Coconut (30 ml)

The next item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a 30 ml tube of Moisture Healing Mask from J Beverly Hills in Coconut.

About

This hair mask promises a multitude of benefits: it detangles, tames frizz, prevents hair color fading, seals split ends, protects hair from chlorine and salt water, restores silkiness & shine, and enhances the hair’s natural body.

This product was made in the USA by Nelson J Beverly Hills, a celebrity hair salon that produces its own line of hair products. Nelson J has styled the likes of Lady Gaga, Carly Rae Jepsen, Sharon Stone, and more.

My Thoughts

The coconut aroma of this mask is light and pleasant. My ends are in awful shape right now, and my hair could really use some love. As a result, I am itching to give this a whirl, and I’m so thrilled to add the Nelson J line to my stash.

Ingredients

This mask contains coconut and volcano rock derivatives, argan oil, olive oil, Vitamin E, and jojoba crystal, oil & butter.

The list above is not comprehensive. If you have allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this hair mask is $9.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this hair mask for yourself, you can order a full-sized jar from Amazon in coconut or rosemary mint.

13. Something Tropical: EDEN BodyWorks, Body Lotion in Coconut Shea + Vitamin E (59 ml)

The final item in the January 2019 Bless Box is a 59 ml tube of Body Lotion from EDEN BodyWorks in Coconut Shea + Vitamin E.

About

This cruelty-free lotion smooths and hydrates, combining the rich moisturizing effect of shea butter with a lightweight, non-greasy formula. And the lotion is free of petroleum projects, dyes, and parabens.

EDEN BodyWorks provides natural products that integrate wellness and beauty inspired by nature to restore and maintain the hair and body’s original design. More impressively, founder Jennifer Lawrence started the business when she was just 11 years old. Wow! Be sure to read up on the inspiring story behind the brand.

My Thoughts

Wow, I am a sucker for that coconut aroma, and this lotion does not disappoint. Not only does it smell great, but it also works like a charm. I put a small amount on my elbow and it is still baby smooth hours later. For me, that is a miracle!

I am thrilled to have discovered this brand, and I will definitely re-purchase once my current stock runs out.

For me, although I hate to play favorites, this was the best item in the box.

Ingredients

This lotion contains soybean oil, sunflower seed oil, coconut oil, shea butter, mango seed butter, avocado oil, jojoba seed oil, sweet almond oil, walnut extract, honey extract, and aloe leaf juice.

Allergy alert: this product contains many common allergens. So if you are allergic to soy, almonds, walnuts, tree nuts, mangos, avocados, or coconuts, you should not use this product! Also, note that the ingredient list above is not comprehensive. If you have other allergies or sensitivities, you should check the full ingredient list before using.

Retail Value

Bless Box claims that the MSRP of this lotion is $8.99.

Stock Up

If you missed the January 2019 Bless Box or you want to get more of this lotion for yourself, you can order a full-sized bottle from Target or Amazon. Alternatively, you can buy a hand and body lotion value set from Target.

Delivery Time

My January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf” shipped on January 29, 2019, and it was delivered to me in Tokyo, Japan, on February 12, 2019. And I even received a cute email on January 30 letting me know that severe weather in the US had delayed the shipment.

  • Delivery Time: 14 days
  • Average delivery time (as of January 2019): 14 days

Value & Verdict

My total monthly cost for this subscription is $41.66.

The total retail value of the items that I received in the January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf” was as follows:

  • 1. Something Hydrating: St. Ives, Hydrating Sheet Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus: $2.25
  • 2. Something Relaxing: St. Ives, Hydrating Hydrogel Eye Mask in Cactus Water & Hibiscus: $2.25
  • 3. Something Empowering: Cora, Sample Pack: $9
  • 4. Something Gorgeous: Colourpop, Blur Lux Lipstick in Hey Mr. DJ (3.5 g): $7
  • 5. Something Genius: Higher Education Skincare, Cram Session Vitamin Infused Hydrating Lotion (50 ml): $33
  • 6. Something Rich: PHYTO Paris, Huile Suprême Rich Smoothing Oil (30 ml): $15
  • 7. Something Brightening: Earthen Skincare, InstantPeel Natural Exfoliant (1 application): $10
  • 8. Something Nourishing: J.R. Watkins, Body Oil Mist in Coconut Milk & Honey (177 ml): $8.99
  • 9. Something Protecting: Yu-Be, Lip Balm (4.2 g): $5
  • 10. Something Green: Strawesome, Glass Straw: $9.95
  • 11. Something Lovely: L.O.V Cosmetics, Best Dressed 12H Long-Wear Eye Pencil in Majestic Amethyst (0.35 g): $8.16
  • 12. Something Restoring: Nelson J Beverly Hills, Moisture Healing Mask in Coconut (30 ml): $9
  • 13. Something Tropical: EDEN BodyWorks, Body Lotion in Coconut Shea + Vitamin E (59 ml): $8.99

In sum, here’s how the January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf” measures up:

  • Total retail value: $128.59
  • Total savings over retail: $86.93
  • Average price per item: $3.23

Verdict: The $$$

Overall, I think that I got good value with my haul from the January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf.” Even with the $15 shipping to Japan, this is one of the only boxes that consistently delivers supercharged retail value even when you subscribe from abroad.

However, Bless Box did not meet its target value of $150 per box, which is a disappointment. The difference was $21.41, more than the December 2018 gap and less forgivable. Given the low price point, I don’t understand why Bless Box doesn’t advertise a target value of, say, $100+ per box. Psychologically, it’s more exciting when a box significantly beats its target than when it comes in way under, even when you spend exactly the same amount and receive exactly the same products.

And for the sticklers out there, if you knock down the prices that seem a tad inflated, the value drops by another $5.42, for a total value of just $123.17.

Verdict: The ★★★

In addition to the retail savings, I thought the haul itself from my January 2019 Bless Box was great. I received products from a bunch of brands that were not previously on my radar, including several full-sized items.

Love what you see? Subscribe NOW so that you don’t miss another month of goodies!

Bless Box January 2019 Haul Flatlay Scatter with Crinkle Paper on Wood Table

General Information

For general information about Bless Box, including subscription options, cost, shipping, tracking, packaging, charitable giving, and customer experience, see the Bless Box Overview post.

Also, don’t forget to check out the rest of our monthly Bless Box reviews.

And if you are in the market for a fabulous subscription or gift box for women that offers global shipping, check out our round-up of the top 10 subscriptions for women who live abroad!

Give a Shout!

Let us know what you think of the January 2019 Bless Box: “Turning A New Leaf” Edition in the comments below. As always, we love hearing from you.

You may also like...

Popular Articles...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.